LANCASTER, PA
633 Community Way
Lancaster, PA 17603
(717) 299-1113




  1     2     3     4     5  

Meet our new Executive Director

Kate Good

 

SUMMER HOURS

begin Tues., May 27:

Monday 3 pm - 8 pm;

Tuesday through Friday 10 am - 3 pm.

 

2014 CLOSINGS

Sat., May 24 through Mon., May 26

Thurs., July 3 through Sun., July 6

Sat., Aug. 30 through Mon. Sept. 1

Monday, Oct. 13

Tues., Nov. 25 - Sun., Nov. 30

Closing at noon on Fri., Dec. 19 -

Sun., Jan. 4, 2015

 

New postings every weekday!

Check out our new PINTEREST boards!

Fresh ideas Pentecost Worship, Liturgical Dance,

Christmons, Advent & Christmas and Banners and MORE!

 

UPCOMING

WORKSHOPS AND EVENTS

FORMING FAITH ACROSS

THE GENERATIONS

Monday, June 2

"What Reaches Children? The Sunday School Curriculum Challenge!"

6:30-8:00 pm

Monday, June 9

"Let the Little Children Come...Sharing God's Love with Babies & Toddlers"

6:30-7:45 pm

Monday, June 16

"Retreats With Youth"

6:30-7:45 pm

Monday, June 23

"Growing Intergenerational Relationships "

6:30-7:45 pm

Register for one or all.

 

FREE TRAINING WEBINARS

 

Thinking of Subscribing

to the PRC?

Meet our subscribers

 

 

 

 






Welcome to Parish Resource Center! How Can We Help You?
Everyone has a mission and ours is helping you!

Please click on the links below to view resources.


Another Site Designed by Schell's Web Design


Saturday, 9am - 12 noon